Catégorie: Conception du jardin

Tout sur le jardin

Tout sur le jardin

Un jardin a une grande valeur utilitaire. Il offre non seulement de nombreuses plantes d'un habitat, mais vous invite également à rester dans l'air frais. Pour une bonne raison est aussi appelé « oasis de verdure » un jardin. Les plantes colorées sont belles à regarder et diffusent un parfum agréable.

Nichoirs suspendus - Les meilleurs conseils et astuces

Nichoirs suspendus - Les meilleurs conseils et astuces

En Allemagne, la protection des oiseaux est très importante. L'une des mesures consiste à accrocher des nichoirs, ce qui ravira également le propriétaire du jardin avec le chant des oiseaux. Trou d'entrée optimal pour toutes les espèces d'oiseaux Tous les nichoirs ne conviennent pas à tous les types d'oiseaux.

Insolite décoration de Pâques et du jardin

Insolite décoration de Pâques et du jardin

Fleurs, feuilles, brindilles - nos jardins sont riches en matériaux naturels pour les idées créatives de Pâques En tant que fête chrétienne de la résurrection, Pâques est aussi un symbole de la résurrection de la nature, le printemps. Et quelle meilleure façon de l'introduire dans la maison qu'avec la nature elle-même?

Arbres

Arbres

Notre fournisseur de services du mois Février 2012 Stefan Plus de pays savent comment abattre des arbres. Plus de 200 Il a déjà recueilli des critiques, 99% d'entre eux positifs. Il a également convaincu Frank H. de Münchberg, qui a chargé Overländer de couper deux arbres dans son jardin, un sapin et un mélèze.

Les arbres gardent un petit jardin - Conseils

Les arbres gardent un petit jardin - Conseils

Selon le jardin ou sur la terrasse, il est avantageux de garder les arbres petits. Il y a plusieurs possibilités, comme le topiaire. Un eye-catcher pour le petit jardin Pour la conception ou des raisons techniques liées à l'espace, il est parfois avantageux de garder les arbres petits. Les petits arbres sont également idéal pour garder des seaux sur une terrasse ou sur le balcon.

Arbres clairs avec les bons outils

Arbres clairs avec les bons outils

Ciseaux, scie ou couteau? Pour une taille habile des jardiniers amateurs doit ramasser le bon outil Contrairement à la « sauvage » est une taille régulière utile dans le jardin. Il stimule les arbres, est plus proche de la branche, entraînant une plus belle image. Pour les arbres fruitiers, une coupe professionnelle permet également d'obtenir de meilleurs rendements.

Arbres de transplantation à l'automne - Liste de contrôle

Arbres de transplantation à l'automne - Liste de contrôle

Les arbres n'aiment pas le repiquage. S'il est absolument nécessaire, le passage à l'automne, devrait avoir lieu au début de la dormance. Qu'est-ce à considérer lors de la transplantation à l'automne est dire tous les conseils de jardinage qui est le temps de bonne plantation pour les arbres à racines nues de l'automne.

Plantation de bambou - Liste de contrôle

Plantation de bambou - Liste de contrôle

Lorsque vous plantez du bambou, le rhizome joue un rôle important. Celui-ci a le choix entre la formation des banderoles et des variétés horst formant. plantation de bambou préparer Pour une croissance optimale du bon endroit et les conditions du sol sont importantes. Dans le choix des facteurs de variété tels que la forme de croissance, l'espace et rusticité jouer un rôle de soutien.

Le zeste de banane comme engrais

Le zeste de banane comme engrais

Sont les bananes un engrais utile? pelures de bananes consistent, entre autres, de protéines, de fibres et de composants minéraux. Parmi ces derniers sont principalement importants pour les plantes substances potassium, magnésium, soufre, phosphate, sodium et silice. Ces ingrédients font les coquilles jaunes à un engrais biologiques appropriés.

Category: Design of the garden

Clearance of two garden fields

Clearance of two garden fields

The times when Gerard L. from Greven It was long past in North Rhine-Westphalia to use its two garden fields as fields. Where once potatoes and beans were harvested, wild growth had long since gained the upper hand. At the very most time let a MyHammer professional, remove the herbaceous growth and remove the green waste.

Everything about the garden

Everything about the garden

A garden has a high utility value. Not only does it provide a habitat for many plants, it also invites you to linger in the fresh air. For a good reason a garden is also called a "green oasis". Colorful plants are beautiful to look at and spread a pleasant scent. In the garden design, the owner can usually let his creativity run wild.

Hanging Nesting Boxes - The Best Tips and Hints

Hanging Nesting Boxes - The Best Tips and Hints

In Germany, bird protection is very important. One of the measures is to hang nesting boxes, which will also delight the garden owner with birdsong. Optimal entry hole for all bird species Not every nesting box is suitable for every type of bird. Wagtail, spotted flycatcher and common redstart nests like robins, wren and blackbird in semi-open boxes.

Fancy Easter Decorations in and Out of the Garden

Fancy Easter Decorations in and Out of the Garden

Blossoms, leaves, branches - our gardens are rich in natural materials for creative Easter ideas. As a Christian festival of resurrection, Easter is also a symbol of the resurrection of nature, spring. And what better way to get it into the house than with nature itself? The table is richly laid: in the light of colorful tulips, crocuses and hyacinths, the mood is good.

Felling trees

Felling trees

Our service provider of the month February 2012 Stefan Overländer knows how to fell trees. More than 200 He has already collected reviews, 99 percent of them positive. He also convinced Frank H. of Münchberg, who commissioned Overländer to cut two trees in his garden, a fir and a larch. Before Overländer was able to cut down the trees, which are about 25 meters high, he had to remove them first.

Keep trees small in the garden - Tips

Keep trees small in the garden - Tips

Depending on the garden or on the terrace, it is beneficial to keep trees small. An eye-catcher for the small garden For reasons of design or space reasons, it is sometimes beneficial to keep trees small. Small trees are also suitable for keeping bucket on terraces or on the balcony. In a front garden, a small tree, in contrast to a large specimen, is an eye-catcher.

Trees clear with the right tools

Trees clear with the right tools

Scissors, saw or knife? For a skilful pruning, the hobby gardener has to resort to the appropriate aid. In contrast to the "wild", regular pruning makes sense in the garden: it stimulates the woody plants to branch out more densely, resulting in a more beautiful overall picture. For fruit trees, a professional cut also leads to higher yields.

Transplant Trees in Fall - Checklist

Transplant Trees in Fall - Checklist

Trees do not like transplanting. If necessary, the move should take place in the fall, at the beginning of the dormancy. What should be considered when transplanting in the fall All gardening tips say that only for root-bare trees is autumn the right time for planting. For trees whose roots grow into bales in bales or containers, spring is better suited.

Planting Bamboo - Checklist

Planting Bamboo - Checklist

When planting bamboo, the rhizome plays an important role. Here you have the choice between spur-forming and horstbildenden varieties. Prepare planting of bamboo For an optimal growth, the correct location and soil conditions are important. Factors such as growth habit, space requirements and winter hardiness play a major role in the choice of variety.

Banana peel as fertilizer

Banana peel as fertilizer

Are bananas a useful fertilizer? Banana peels are made up of proteins, fiber components and minerals, among other things. Among the latter are mainly important for plants substances potassium, magnesium, sulfur, phosphate, sodium and silica. These ingredients make the yellow peel a suitable biological fertilizer.